Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Lane

Don Lane

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Lane
"Chloe helped me get great coverage at a great rate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chloe Finn

Chloe Finn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Finn
"Best job ever!"
Profile photo of Mary Burge

Mary Burge

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Burge
"I just spoke with Daniel. A very nice, and interesting young man. Very friendly, sociable, and treated me with great kindness. The quote was fantastic! I’m thinking to move soon… I will definitely will go back to State Farm!!! Thank you, State Farm❣️ Thank you, Sir. Daniel 👍🏼😀"
Profile photo of Jay Finn

Jay Finn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Finn
"Great Service! Chloe got me started on a cash value life policy that I only have to pay on for 20 years and have it still grow in value! It was a no Brain-er!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Tramel

Sophia Tramel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Tramel
"Chloe was truly amazing! I love this team of people. They did such a great job helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Margo Tramel

Margo Tramel

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Tramel
"Chloe did an amazing job assisting us with our insurance needs! Very knowledgeable and honest about our choices! After many years of dealing with insurance agencies, this is by far the best one!"
Profile photo of Kara Ratcliffe

Kara Ratcliffe

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Ratcliffe
"I know that dealing with insurance can be annoying and even painful at times, but thankfully my experience with Jessica's agency has been anything but! I have worked with each person in the office (Kimberly, Annie, Chloe, Daniel, & Jessica herself) and each and every one of them has been very kind, friendly, and helpful. Because of their thoroughness and determination to get my family the best coverage possible, I found out that we were able to save $100 a month on our current policy by adding some extra coverage. Yes, you read that right…I SAVED MONEY by getting EXTRA INSURANCE. No joke. We have our auto, life, and renter's policies through them now (you save more money when you bundle things). I know that isn't going to be the case for every individual depending on what your insurance needs are, but rest assured that this team knows what they are doing and will work hard to get you the best rates. Other insurance companies may have cheaper quotes than State Farm in general, but the saying that you get what you pay for is very true. Jessica’s team will make sure that you know what you are getting and help you understand your coverage so that when the stuff hits the fan, you aren't scrambling and wishing you had a better policy. They bend over backwards and you can tell they are not just a business, they are a family that treats their customers like family. I cannot recommend them highly enough. A well deserved 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Wil Douma

Wil Douma

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Douma
"Recently switch my insurance over to State Farm and Kim made my transition so easy and smooth. Was a great experience with her!"
Profile photo of Dennana Rodriguez

Dennana Rodriguez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennana Rodriguez
"Very kind!"
Profile photo of charlene white

charlene white

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlene white
"Jessica was amazing at setting me at ease and getting me an amazing price for my Auto and Renters insurance. Thank you, Jessica"
Profile photo of Mark Gorosh

Mark Gorosh

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gorosh
"Always responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Mar Mar

Mar Mar

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Mar
"Kimberly and Jessica were amazing! Very helpful and got me a policy that costs me less but covers so much more than my last insurance agency. Am happy!"
Profile photo of Kyle Winell

Kyle Winell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Winell
"Such an amazing team!! After working on problems with Noah a few months ago and asking a thousand questions to Chloe just recently I can say this is the best team I could've asked for, everyone there is extremely nice, super patient, readily available, and very knowledgeable in any and every question I have. An absolute delight to work with in any capacity."
Profile photo of Liam Kincaid

Liam Kincaid

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Kincaid
"It was great he was very well at explaining everything"
Profile photo of Megan Taylor

Megan Taylor

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Taylor
"Both Chloe and Jess were absolutely phenomenal. I had requested a quote for short term insurance on a car. Chloe started the process over text and Jess wrapped it all up for me. Absolutely seamless experience. Would highly recommend for anyone needing auto insurance."
Profile photo of Emma Grewell

Emma Grewell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Grewell
"Ben was quick to answer my questions&very knowledgable! Super helpful and great service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Law

Kevin Law

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Law
"I was put in touch with Ben Yoder an he helped me out a lot an was very friendly an he got me the best deal possible thanks again"
Profile photo of Dustin Kinzer

Dustin Kinzer

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kinzer
"It was great super simple Chole took care of everything in about 5 minutes and I'm now covered!! 🙂"
Profile photo of Rubie who

Rubie who

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubie who
"Chloe is super sweet and ultra fantastic. She took a very stressful situation and minimized my stress while also saving me loads with my policy bundle."
Profile photo of bree mae

bree mae

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bree mae
"Chloe is so sweet and caring. Love the support and consistency."
Profile photo of Edward Burnes

Edward Burnes

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Burnes
"Making insurance agency. Chloe was so patient, kind & knowledgeable. I travel for a living and not really home so she talked me through all of the options that I could do and we found something that works. Glad I came here."
Profile photo of Ronda Ballman

Ronda Ballman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Ballman
"Jessica Fitzgerald. Awsome!!!!! Was very polite answered all my questions gave me different quotes on insurances helped me save money. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to friends and family"
Profile photo of Kelsey Kamrowski

Kelsey Kamrowski

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kamrowski
"Ben was quick to assist me when I started seeking out a new insurance company and was great at following up, answering all my questions and getting the ball rolling. As most people know, we millennials have chronic phone anxiety and being able to text Ben with all my questions and receive thorough answers was great! (Kidding about the phone anxiety… sort of. 👀 But it was still very convenient as it let me go at my own pace throughout the week and workday). Thank you for your help, Ben! TLDR: If you need insurance fast, Ben is basically sonic. 🏃‍♂️"
Profile photo of Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jones
"Ben was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Brian Fitzgerald

Brian Fitzgerald

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Fitzgerald
"Great customer service! They took the time to explain the benefits of a life insurance policy and I was able to bundle it with my home and auto for an affordable price and saved money."